Testimonials

DEALERRATER
curcalcas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Great place to buy a Toyota!

We were very happy with our experience with Lewis Toyota of Topeka. Richard Harmon was a great salesman to work with. He was up front and honest with us the entire time. He showed exactly what we were looking for and worked hard to get us the best deal he could. We will definitely be going back to Lewis Toyota in the future to buy another new vehicle!

DEALERRATER
Darlynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Fast,knowledgeable,helpful.

Dakota is knowledgeable and very helpfull on line and when I was in the dealership. Very efficient and did his best to help me get the payment range I needed. Staff friendly and pleasant. Will purchase my next car here!

DEALERRATER
alyo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Very pleased customer

Was extremely pleased with our experience at Lewis Toyota. Our salesman, Caleb Cross, was especially helpful and such a pleasant individual who was easy to be comfortable with on our very first encounter. I would highly recommend Caleb for your auto needs. The vehicle was prepared and ready to go when we arrived. Very happy we chose Lewis and their staff.

DEALERRATER
WILBUR63
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Informative customer service

Chad and Kelly explain issues needing my attention on my non-Toyota vehicle. Everyone is professional and treats you like a guest in their home.

DEALERRATER
WEALY1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Exceptional service, price charged was less than what was...

Exceptional service, price charged was less than what was quoted. Also, preformed recalled service while automobile was in for repair. Would highly recommend Lewis Toyota service department

DEALERRATER
KAYLA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
friendly and courteous

I walked in having never been to their service center, and was directed to where I needed to go by someone actually walking me there. The original person I have been talking to on the phone was that lunch oh, so another gentleman took my information and got my car registered and put me on the list for a courtesy vehicle drop-off. Then he showed me to the waiting room area.ws

DEALERRATER
cadams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Surprised, not surprised 😊

Such a wonderful group of people to work with, they gave us options and lots of information to consider with purchasing our new vehicle. John Dasher gave us his full attention during both visits, buying and picking up! So many others helped and offered sweets and fist bumps to our daughter that was with us through the process.

GOOGLE
Adele Wahwassuck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
DEALERRATER
stephaniegrubb04
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Richard Harmon was amazing!

Richard was very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what l needed and help me get the car l love! Thank you So much for all of your help.

DEALERRATER
Sm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Great service

After a bad experience at Lewis in Hays, I was very apprehensive to go to Lewis in Topeka. After some convincing from my husband, I decided to go since they did have a 4Runner I was interested in. Trust me when I say, Lewis of Hays and Lewis of Topeka could not have been any more different! I had the best experience in Topeka and highly recommend you buy here!! Skip Hays and go to Topeka, I promise it is worth the drive. Tony, Niki, and Martin were all fantastic and made sure we were taken care of and every question of ours was answered. They made the process smooth and easy and we were on our way home in our new 2020 4runner in no time!! I will definitely be buying from them again!!

GOOGLE
Megg Rubbo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Megg Rubbo

Very friendly, professional and accommodating service department! Thx Lewis!

GOOGLE
Casey McAvoy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Russell Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Russell Young

John Dasher and the rest of Lewis Toyota made buyin my new Camry a breeze. They not only looked after me the made sure my family was taken care of as well. I will continue to buy from them as they sell quality products and care about customers. Thanks again and see you in the future.

DEALERRATER
ryoung649
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Great team

John Dasher and the rest of Lewis Toyota made buyin my new Camry a breeze. They not only looked after me the made sure my family was taken care of as well. I will continue to buy from them as they sell quality products and care about customers. Thanks again and see you in the future.

GOOGLE
Steve and Cynthia Darting
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
DEALERRATER
kathiclaire
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Good service

The work was completed on time and was done correctly. Everyone I had contact with was polite and friendly. I really have nothing else to add.

DEALERRATER
holly.beaver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Great service

I had an oil change and it took less than a half hour. The staff were all friendly. The waiting area was nice, there's a specialty coffee machine. It was a little pricey, but is to be expected since I get a midgrade oil. Overall though, it was a positive experience and would recommend to others.

DEALERRATER
GWJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Great Dealership

Our experience at Lewis was exceptional. From the moment we arrived, until we drove off with a new RAV4 everyone and everything was truly outstanding

DEALERRATER
TAMOSINSKI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Very satisfied with my Tundra's scheduled maintenance

Making an appointment over the phone with a service person, Zach Lee, was quick and easy. I needed scheduled maintenance for my flex-fuel Tundra, nearing 55,000 miles. I was able to schedule service at a date & time that was very convenient for me. I was greeted by a service advisor, Robert Dasher, as soon as I arrived for my appointment. I waited at Lewis Toyota for approximately one hour for the service work to be completed. I thought that the wait time was reasonable for my pickup to basically get a complete oil & filter change and tire rotation, along with the multi-point inspections. After waiting, my service advisor, Robert Dasher, explained the work that was performed and the results of their inspections. I thought that the service charges were fair and reasonable.

DEALERRATER
CATFISH8717
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Enjoyable Experiance

While I don’t usually enjoy shopping for cars, I was pleasantly surprised by how relaxed and comfortable I was with this experience. Everyone was energetic but Not overwhelming in their approach , very friendly , offered something to drink several times, and worked with me to find The Possible vs The Set Impossible at other dealerships. It was actually a fun experience!!

DEALERRATER
hadcay13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Not pressured

My wife and I went in four times looking and talking numbers. I never once felt pressured to buy a car. It was a good experience and I will buy more cars from them in the future.

GOOGLE
Nikki Cubie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Nikki Cubie

Excellent customer service and I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle!

DEALERRATER
dgillum1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Kyle stoner is the best car sales guy. He was Very...

Kyle stoner is the best car sales guy. He was Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. I love my new 2020 sienna. Thanks Kyle for the Great experience.

DEALERRATER
Diana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Great experience

We were looking for a third car and Oz helped us find something that worked for our family and our budget. He was great to work with and made it easy.

DEALERRATER
Kmembrino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Easy and fast experience

Stopped in on a whim and was able to get a vehicle i had been searching for and drive it home in just a few hours. Mr. Dasher was easy to deal with and not pushy at all, definitely recommend him and lewis toyota.

GOOGLE
David Thielenhaus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
David Thielenhaus

Easy and smooth transaction, Richard did a fine job helping into a new highlander

DEALERRATER
BOBROBBINS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
My Toyota Experience

My contacts at Lewis Toyota have always been Prompt; courteous, professional and aware of comfort, informed of what is going on with my vehicle, I am always greeted very friendly.

DEALERRATER
spiceoflife1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Silver Camry

Lewis Toyota was phenomenal in helping us get the vehicle we wanted. They helped locate the silver Camry with black interior. John Dasher was extremely helpful with information about all the features of our new car.

DEALERRATER
rmarti8
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
All the Bells and Whistles! Love my headlights.

John Dasher really worked hard for me to get my 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited. I love the car and this is my 4tah. Toyota. I tried out several Honda cars, but they just didn't compare to the quality of the Toyotas.

DEALERRATER
rclumb11
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Outstanding customer service.

Kaleb Cross was very attentive to our needs and requests. He identified just the vehicle we needed and reviewed all the features superbly. The transaction was easy and Kaleb made us very comfortable with the transaction.

GOOGLE
Amanda Owsley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
Kyle Stoner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
DEALERRATER
JERRAD_ANDREWS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
JeffC

Jeff was awesome, very friendly and helpful found a scratch on the 4Runner and he got me in and had it fixed for me. The only problem I had was by the time we were done it was time to close so I left my tundra there for the night without emptying it out and when I came back the next day to get my stuff half of it was missing and I believe detailing took it out. Jeff was able to get most of it back to my knowledge some stuff was still missing.

DEALERRATER
LESLEA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
excellent!

Truly excellent service call. I was taken care of quickly, questions answered and I was out the door. You have a great service Dept and I will recommend to anyone who asks.

DEALERRATER
Soldier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Return from deployment

I started the car buying experience 1 month before I came home from deployment. I began by emailing to narrow down my options and determine what was best for me. I communicated with approx 5-8 different sales people at various locations and Kaleb provided the most outstanding service and answered all my questions clearly. He assisted with narrowing down my search which saved me valuable time at the dealership. Ultimately, I never look forward to the car buying experience. However, Kaleb’s attention to detail and exceptional personality brought a positive light to the entire process.

GOOGLE
Reggie DeGarmo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-16-2019
DEALERRATER
arvieuxst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Great service!

Great service! The only reason I didn’t give them 5 stars is because the mileage wasn’t as advertised. Would buy from them again.

DEALERRATER
robinmckay555
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Outstanding Customer Service

After having a previous less than perfect experience a few years back that resulted in us not buying Toyota, we returned to Lewis Toyota to purchase a vehicle. From start to finish John Dasher, Mike and all the people we encountered took the best care of us, offered options and provided al the information we needed to make the best purchase. We couldn’t be happier and can not wait to buy our next car at Lewis Toyota! Thanks so much John and Mike!!!

DEALERRATER
THELINENTREE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-13-2019
i had a tire that was leaking air

I dropped in to have my tires checked without an appointment. I was there about an hour and they replaced an air valve. The paperwork said my right tire was leaking air, but it said they replaced the left year valve, so I am really unsure which side was replaced

DEALERRATER
RHATCH5
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
100k maint on 2012 Prius

I have never stayed and waited on a car for maintenance before. I dropped the car off at 7:45 for an 8:00 appointmet. Car was ready by 8:30.